Back on the blog…

This blog has been neglected way too long. Time to get back to sharing things. My blog is really like my life in a way. There’s times I’m just on top of it and then when things get neglected…boy, do they get neglected. And I have a hard time just mustering up the energy to face things on and finally deal with things. That’s me. An “avoider” of sorts.

Well, I’ve decided it’s time to just jump in and do whatever I can with what energy/thoughts I have.

So here I am…back on the blog…and hopefully, back into parts of my life that I’ve been wanting to take care of. 

Though I don’t have a personal picture to share with you yet, I though I’d leave you with this beautiful and inspiring video of life & love in Paraguay!

 

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

