From your feet to your heart…

Sorry for  my long absence. I am keeping up with taking a photo (or two) a day but I haven’t gotten a chance to share anything on the blog yet since the first time I mentioned that I was starting the 365 project this year.  I did start another blog “LIFE&LOVE365” to share those everyday photos with you but that’s lagging behind on updates too. You can find the link in the menu above or just click here.

I’m going to figure this out eventually.  Any advice out there on how you manage your time with blogging and everyday life? Well, hopefully I’ll figure this out!

In the meantime, thought I’d share this shot I captured this week during a senior shoot with a talented and beautiful homeschooler.

ayphotodesign_senior_cfeet2013

“Your feet will take you to where your heart is.”
Irish Proverb

Thought the quote was a perfect fit.

Until next time…and hopefully that’s sooner than later! 🙂

Leave a Reply

