M.I.A.

I’ve been MIA…missing in action! Seriously folks…I’ve been in constant movement for months now and I can’t seem to find the time to get writing and sharing on this blog! Life was and still IS quite busy! Fortunately…my two older ones started summer break! Woohoo! Kind of nice to have a breather with schoolwork…and I’m looking forward to some slower days with summer!

So here I am…finally taking some time to getting back on track with this blog!

For starters, I thought I’d just share a few photos that just make me smile!

Here’s my daughter’s expression as she was listening to friends and family sing her “Happy Birthday” for the first time on her 1st birthday!

She literally devoured her cupcake in seconds!

I think she wasn’t quite sure what happened to all that delicious, fluffy sweet stuff!

Hmmm…where did it go?

The same month my JellyBean turned one…my little buddy also turned 6!

Here’s me and my little buddy who’s growing up so fast! I had him take a picture with me the day after his birthday! I’m trying to be better at being in the photos with my kids.

Love you Buddy!

And thanks to my littler helper, M&M, who is behind the camera taking our picture!

Both my older kids love getting a chance to hold the camera and become the photographer for a change.

How about you? Life been busy? I hope the summer is the beginning of slower days so you can enjoy the life and love that everyday brings!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

