Changes and more photos of course!

If you’re a regular on my blog, you’ve probably noticed I’ve recently made a few changes! There’s been an addition here, a little subtraction there, and there will probably be a few more changes along the way.  Why?   I figure change is always good…or is it never good? Well, I’m hoping it’s good!  =)

Anyway,  I finally cleared the house of  everything Christmas this past weekend.  Yay!!!… for life moving in the right direction! =)

So before too much more changes take place and since I did use the word Christmas on this post, I thought I’d sneak in a few more photos from that December holiday shoot I shared with you on the post “A Christmas Extension”.

The shoot and kids were just so much fun I’d hate to miss sharing these with you…

Bye, bye Christmas!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

