Thankful for my ya-ya sisters!

Today, I felt overwhelmed! There’s times when I’m riding this journey called life on a straight and smooth road.  Then there are other times, like now, when the once smooth road has somehow turned into a curvy, bumpy one.  I’m so thankful for women that know what it’s like to be a woman, a wife, a mom and whatever else I’m needing to be at the time. I love that they can totally relate to what I’m going through. We all need friendships and I’m so grateful for the group of women I consider not only friends but sisters in this journey.

No matter how your journey is going…I hope you have that same feeling of encouragement & love from those around you!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

