Thankful Thoughts

With the month of November and Thanksgiving around the corner,  you can probably guess why I have Thankful Thoughts in mind.  For the rest of this month, to help me blog and not over think things too much (a usual occurrence for me when I’m thinking of what to post & share), I’ve decided to share at least one photo a day with a small blurb of what I’m thankful for.  I can’t believe we’re already almost two weeks  into November but better late than never I say!

So with today being Veterans Day & me being a mom,  I think about the things I do everyday, my daily struggles and I’m in awe of my mom, a military wife who held the fort down when my father was serving this country.   She made things look easy when I know it couldn’t have been!  Whenever you can, thank the wives, husbands, grandparents, aunts and uncles that care for the families that are left behind keeping life together at home while their loved one(s) serve us.

Thank you to all our Veterans & their families!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

