I’m back!!!

With birthdays and Halloween in October, this past month was the start of the hustle and bustle of the holiday season for this mama. I just feel that things really get busy and there seems to be no end until until after Christmas.  And this seems to be so much more true with three children rather than the two I started with in the beginning of the year.   So here I am, trying to finally get back into the swing of my blog though it would probably be more correct to say that this swing has come to a complete halt.  Sigh. But hey!…I’m back and I guess that’s what matters.

So I thought I’d start with sharing a few photos I took over a month ago of my cousin who was expecting baby #2.   I say “was” because Baby J arrived a few weeks ago and I’ll be taking pictures of the beautiful princess in the next week or so.

Looking forward to sharing more sessions with you!

Until next time…

One thought on “I’m back!!!

Leave a Reply

