{Just sharing} They love their daddy!

I just wanted to share a couple of photos with you that I took of my husband and kids one evening this past June. My husband had just come home from work. After heading upstairs to get out of his work clothes, he usually comes back downstairs and grabs a hold of our little Jelly Bean and the other two will crowd around him wanting to spend time with daddy! They’ve missed being with daddy all day.

I was sitting at my computer (as usual) when my daughter exclaims “Take a picture of us mommy!” And as soon as I turn around, this is pretty much what I saw! The kids all gathered around daddy.

I love these photos!!! I love photos that totally capture our daily expressions of life! My kids love their daddy! If they could, they’d be around him 24/7! =) I know we often hear that a little girl could have her daddy wrapped around her little finger but in our house, I think daddy’s literally got the kids wrapped around him! =)

Until next time…

One thought on “{Just sharing} They love their daddy!

Leave a Reply

