The wait is over!

I’ve been hinting at some changes happening at our house! These past few months have been a whirlwind! I hope to share with you more about our gift from God but for now…I thought I’d finally share with you why posts have been fewer and far between.

So here’s what… I mean who… we’ve been waiting for!

The newest addition to our family…our sweet pea.

Isn’t she beautiful?  We love her so much! Can’t wait to share about our new love and life as it unfolds.

Until next time…

7 thoughts on “The wait is over!

    1. ayphotodesign Post author

      Thank you for coming over and looking at my “new” photo! Encouraged by the visit.

      Reply
    1. ayphotodesign Post author

      Thank you for checking out my “new” photo! I’ve just clicked over to your blog and will be visiting often. Love your pictures! I hope to be taking and sharing more pics on my blog as well when I can finally get some time.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

