Recent happenings…

My last post was dated March 1st…it’s amazing to think what could happen in just a month.  This month’s been a whirlwind of both activity and emotions.  We’ve had highs and lows. The lows were sick kids. =( There were at least a good two weeks of kids down for the count because of a stomach bug.  My son was the first to go but he had it easy compared to my daughter.  My poor m&m…here she is the morning after a full day of miserableness.

After I took pictures of m&m, I headed downstairs to see what my little buddy was doing. Here he is doing one of the many things he loves to do in the morning when it’s not a school day.

We’re anticipating a lot of change going on in our household.  I’ll be sharing more with you soon but for now, all I can say is that I am both EXCITED and NERVOUS for the month of April.  I can’t wait to share more with you soon!

Until next time…

2 thoughts on “Recent happenings…

  1. Lisa Higgins

    Sooo excited for you! Let me know if there are any changes that may affect the walk.. I’m assuming I will see you on April 30th in Norcross… 🙂 And I still need to schedule a session! 🙂

    Hugs –

    Lisa Higgins

    Reply

Leave a Reply

