“He’s my most favorite baby in the world!”

I love this little guy! And my kids LOVE baby M! As my daughter says, “He’s my most favorite baby in the world!”  Isn’t that just sweet! They just LOVE their baby cousin and I love seeing how close our families are even though we aren’t that closely related.  Yes, we’re related…M’s mom is my cousin but she’s actually my third or fourth cousin.  We’re linked, I believe, by her grandfather and my grandmother being either brother and sister or first cousins (or something like that).  It may be just me…but I think it’s cool!  Anyway, our families haven’t had as much time to get together lately so it was nice to finally get together…even if it was primarily meant to get little M’s 1 year photosession in.  Here are a few shots from that day…

Of course, both my kids just HAD TO take a picture with their “most favorite baby in the world!” =)

We all love M!

Thanks for hanging out A+R.

Until next time…

2 thoughts on ““He’s my most favorite baby in the world!”

Leave a Reply

