Ocean’s 6

I posted a sneak peek of this little guy last week and hinted at his name.

It did have something to do with water and if you said…

“Ocean”…well, you guessed it! Isn’t that a cool name?  Do you love it as much as I do?

Well, I loved getting to take pictures of this little  ocean voyager and his family.

These are a few from the day…

I know he’s crying in this one (below) but I just love it anyway.  I think the drool did it for me! =) Also, babies aren’t always happy and I think you’ve got to capture a child’s whole personality…and that includes the not so happy ones too! =)

Of course, it’s great to have happy cute ones! So I’m ending the post with some of those! =)

Y & H, it was great meeting the both of you and your handsome little guy! Hope to see you again soon. =)

Until next time…

One thought on “Ocean’s 6

Leave a Reply

