A mama, her son, skateboarding and fun!!!

This is one beautiful, cool mama and her son “G” who completely made me laugh and smile so big! I had so much fun photographing the two of them. From the very beginning,”G” was totally ready for me and definitely wanted me to know that this is how a skater poses…chin up, no smile, and crossed arms.  Where do kids come up with these things?! lol!

Yup..he’s convinced that he’s got to be one tough little guy!

Well, G could only be “tough” for so long and the truth had to come out…

…he is silly, fun…

…and a real sweetheart!

This one just made me melt…

I told you he’s a sweetheart!

Of course,  I had to take pictures of mom by herself.  Mom’s rarely ever get to do that!

M, thanks for letting me take pictures of you and G! I had such a great time with you both.  You’re an amazing mom!

We’ve got to work out our plan of getting the boys together to play!

Until next time…

3 thoughts on “A mama, her son, skateboarding and fun!!!

    1. angelicayimdesigns Post author

      Sandra! Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to comment on my post. It’s encouraging and appreciated. =)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

