Sneak peek: Summertime and a beautiful Mama

My son just finished his last day of school yesterday and my daughter finished last Friday. They were so excited for their last week of school. Of course, I was excited because it means summer activities get started.  Can I just tell you that I love the summer time! One of the not so fun things about summer in Atlanta is the heat but trying to find ways to beat that heat is full of fun, fun, fun! I can’t wait to spend time with friends over the summer enjoying sites around Atlanta and the pool! Yay!!!! Water time…one of the best ways to spend your summer. The kids love it! And this mommy loves that the pool helps drain a lot of the energy stored up in my lil’ munchkins. So if you can’t already tell, I AM looking forward to this summer and can’t wait to share with you the pictures we’ll be capturing through our lazy days of summer.

For now I wanted to share a sneak peek of pics I got to take this past weekend.  I couldn’t have a post without at least one picture.  So here’s a couple of my faves from the session…she’s a beautiful mama and will be holding her newest bundle of joy sometime in June.  I’m working on this beautiful mama’s pics now and can’t wait to share more with you soon!

Until next time…

One thought on “Sneak peek: Summertime and a beautiful Mama

  1. Pingback: The Beautiful Mama « AY Photography & Design

Leave a Reply

