A family & friends giveaway winner…

After my session with the T family, I had a special giveaway for their family and friends. Anyone who posted a comment on the “Sweet T’s” post would be eligible to win ONE free on-location photography session with me, a DVD with 20-40 edited images from the photo session AND a print release so the lucky winner will be able to have prints made on their own.

There were a total of six comments from T’s friends and family.

I recruited my son (who was watching tv) to pick the winner. He willingly accepted the job and as you’ll see, he continued to do what he was doing.

And the …

winner is…

YAY!!! Elizabeth, you’re the winner!!!! Congratulations!!! I’ll be contacting you via email.

And to the other participants, i’ll be offering 60% off my photography session package.   Hope you’ll consider using me the next time you need someone to help document your life and love!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

