Sneak Peek of Max @ 3 months

My cousin has been patiently waiting for these pictures.  I had a few projects I have had to work on but i’m finally working on these photos for her.  I wanted to go ahead and share a few favorites i had so grandma, grandpa, aunts and uncles who live far away will get to look into those “make you melt inside and make you want to drop everything and come visit” kind of eyes.  Whenever I see him, I just want to squeeze him up!

Don’t you just love the photo below. It’s like he’s taking his own sneak peek into my camera! Love it!!!!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

