Baby chic design

I can’t believe that it’s almost been a month since my last post. Time has just flown by. Hopefully i’ll have some time to share everything that’s gone on so far but for now, i thought i’d share a birth announcement I designed for a friend of mine. It was my gift to her and I was so happy to be able to do this for her. The picture was done by a friend of hers. This baby chic design was inspired by her baby’s room…pink, black and white.

The card was printed on 15 pt. card stock. Final size 5″ x 7″.

Leave a Reply

