How far it’s come…

Life just gets so busy! I was hoping to post at least once a week but that was just the plan…making it happen was another thing. Well, I can’t believe that i’m posting this but I came across this picture of our family’s first Christmas Card. I had several drafts made with slight variations and this one seems like the one I ended up using so I posted it here. I made this using photoshop in 2004. It was printed as a 4×6 print. Wow!!! I hope to think that i’ve come a long way since this design. I guess you’ve got to start somewhere right?
xmascard_ver_candy

Leave a Reply

