We’re moving…

boxes

My family is moving to a new house and i’m so excited! It’s a new  chapter in our family’s story.  I’ve definitely had some great memories in this house we’re leaving behind but i’m looking forward to the new things to come in our new place. With the move coming up in just a little over 24 hours, i’ll be out of service for a few days.  Our phone, television, and internet won’t be hooked up until Tuesday of next week.  If you need to contact me, please email me (I do have my blackberry).  See you until then!

One thought on “We’re moving…

  1. Nilda Werner

    Hi Gigi,

    I’ve been waiting for your call so I could get your new address so I can help you unpack. Unfortunately, I won’t be available tomorrow, Tues. as I have another doctor’s appt. but Ray can drop me off at your new home on Wed and Fri morning and he can pick me up after work. On Thur. he’ll be at Lake Lanier for a whole day conference. You can reach me at my home no. xxx-xxx-xxxx or my cell xxx-xxx-xxxx.
    See you soon.
    Auntie Nilda

    Reply

Leave a Reply

