Sharing the joy

I thought i’d share a baby announcement I had just recently completed.  I designed the card and the photos were sent in by mommy.  The announcement was printed on 100# cardstock paper.  I couldn’t wait for my friend to see it so I decided to drive and hand deliver the announcements straight to her home earlier today.  I also couldn’t wait to personally meet Jett.  He is such a cutie!

08272009_jettcardfinalflat

One thought on “Sharing the joy

  1. frannie

    We are so in love with the announcements! You did such a great job! With the next kid, we will have you take the pictures AND do the announcements! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

